Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links




Join 1,212 other subscribers

42nd Milo Marathon 2019 Race Schedule

This is it folks! For those who want to level up on their running prowess or those who want to take the big leap from constant half-marathon races to a full marathon event, it’s time to decide as the 42nd Milo Marathon race schedule has been outed.

This year’s Manila elimination leg will happen on July 28, 2019. The venue is yet to be announced although I’m pretty sure it will still be in the SM MOA area as the starting line and hopefully the route will cross the Makati/BGC area.

For the other elimination legs all around the country, this year will have 9 locations namely, Urdaneta City, Pangasinan, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Lucena City, Batangas City, Cebu City, Iloilo City, Davao City, Cagayan De Oro City, and General Santos City.

The National Finals will be held on January 2020 in Tarlac City.

Stay tune for more details and other registration procedures! In the meantime it’s time to start training!


One thought on “42nd Milo Marathon 2019 Race Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *